When God Leads

Mark 1_12

I’d like to think when I’m following God’s lead things will work out. And they do…for His purpose, not always my comfort.

Just because we follow God’s lead doesn’t mean the journey is going to be pleasant and easy.

In the harshest environments, in difficult circumstances we discover what drives us. And we find God takes care of us.

Father I don’t always understand why you lead me where you do, but I choose to trust you right where I’m at. Let your Word strengthen me and your angels minister to me in my time of need.

Leave a Reply

